skip navigation

Football

2019 Season Football

Thursday August 29, 2019

Rosemount

13

Football

28

Friday September 06, 2019

Football

14

Shakopee

12

Friday September 13, 2019

Wayzata

14

Football

10

Friday September 20, 2019

Football

27

Edina

24

Friday September 27, 2019

Football

17

Lakeville South

35

Friday October 04, 2019

St Michael-Albertville

20

Football

16

Friday October 11, 2019

Football

0

Eden Prairie

35

Wednesday October 16, 2019

Minnetonka

7

Football

24

Friday October 25, 2019

Cretin Derham Hall

14

Football

20

Friday November 01, 2019

Football

7

Champlin Park

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 29
W
Rosemount
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
@ Shakopee
Shakopee West Middle School, 10th Avenue East, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
L
Wayzata
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
@ Edina
Edina High School, Valley View Road, Edina, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville South High School, Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
St Michael-Albertville
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
@ Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie High School, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
Minnetonka
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Cretin Derham Hall
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
@ Champlin Park
Champlin Park High School, 109th Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA
FINAL