skip navigation

Girls Basketball

2016-2017 Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2016

Minnetonka

79

Girls Basketball

74

Saturday December 03, 2016

Girls Basketball

79

Moorhead

78

Tuesday December 06, 2016

Eden Prairie

57

Girls Basketball

76

Tuesday December 13, 2016

Farmington

59

Girls Basketball

65

Tuesday December 20, 2016

Eagan

62

Girls Basketball

78

Wednesday December 28, 2016

Girls Basketball

65

Northfield

57

Thursday December 29, 2016

Girls Basketball

75

Simley

39

Friday December 30, 2016

Girls Basketball

50

Hopkins

68

Thursday January 05, 2017

New Prague

73

Girls Basketball

63

Friday January 06, 2017

Burnsville

63

Girls Basketball

75

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Girls Basketball

57

Lakeville North

81

Thursday January 12, 2017

Girls Basketball

60

Eastview

72

Friday January 13, 2017

Apple Valley

82

Girls Basketball

89

Monday January 16, 2017

Girls Basketball

56

White Bear Lake

63

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Girls Basketball

42

Rosemount

59

Friday January 20, 2017

Shakopee

67

Girls Basketball

63

Tuesday January 24, 2017

Girls Basketball

65

Farmington

68

Friday January 27, 2017

Lakeville South

86

Girls Basketball

79

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Eastview

72

Girls Basketball

30

Friday February 03, 2017

Girls Basketball

83

Burnsville

57

Tuesday February 07, 2017

Girls Basketball

78

Eagan

58

Friday February 10, 2017

Lakeville North

75

Girls Basketball

62

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Girls Basketball

78

Apple Valley

72

Friday February 17, 2017

Rosemount

54

Girls Basketball

48

Tuesday February 21, 2017

Girls Basketball

60

Shakopee

69

Friday February 24, 2017

Girls Basketball

80

Lakeville South

64

Wednesday March 01, 2017

CHASKA

81

Girls Basketball

89

Saturday March 04, 2017

Girls Basketball

58

Minnetonka

79

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
Minnetonka
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Moorhead
Hopkins HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
Eden Prairie
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
Farmington
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
Eagan
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
@ Northfield
St. Olaf College
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
W
@ Simley
St. Olaf College
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
@ Hopkins
St. Olaf College
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
New Prague
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Burnsville
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
L
@ Eastview
Eastview HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Apple Valley
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
L
@ White Bear Lake
St Catherine University
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
@ Rosemount
Rosemount HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Shakopee
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
@ Farmington
Farmington HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Lakeville South
Gold Gym, PLHS
Final/OT
Tue Jan 31
L
Eastview
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
@ Burnsville
Burnsville HS
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
@ Eagan
Eagan HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Lakeville North
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
Rosemount
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Tue Feb 21
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee HS
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville South HS
FINAL
Wed Mar 1
W
CHASKA
Gold Gym, PLHS
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
L
@ Minnetonka
Hopkins Lindbergh Center
FINAL