skip navigation

Girls Basketball

2018-2019 Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Girls Basketball

61

Wayzata

88

Saturday December 01, 2018

Girls Basketball

95

Park Center

99

Thursday December 06, 2018

New Prague

64

Girls Basketball

78

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Rosemount

53

Girls Basketball

67

Friday December 14, 2018

Girls Basketball

57

Apple Valley

70

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Girls Basketball

58

Shakopee

66

Friday December 21, 2018

Eden Prairie

81

Girls Basketball

70

Thursday December 27, 2018

Girls Basketball

97

BOLD

73

Friday December 28, 2018

Girls Basketball

79

Northfield

50

Saturday December 29, 2018

Girls Basketball

76

Grand Rapids

54

Friday January 04, 2019

Girls Basketball

71

Lakeville South

57

Tuesday January 08, 2019

Farmington

67

Girls Basketball

38

Friday January 11, 2019

Eagan

Girls Basketball

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Girls Basketball

63

Eastview

76

Friday January 18, 2019

Burnsville

64

Girls Basketball

84

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Girls Basketball

76

Lakeville North

83

Friday January 25, 2019

Apple Valley

47

Girls Basketball

52

Thursday January 31, 2019

Girls Basketball

45

Rosemount

62

Friday February 01, 2019

Shakopee

54

Girls Basketball

50

Tuesday February 05, 2019

Girls Basketball

42

Farmington

71

Friday February 08, 2019

Lakeville South

55

Girls Basketball

66

Tuesday February 12, 2019

Eastview

50

Girls Basketball

37

Thursday February 14, 2019

Girls Basketball

56

Burnsville

69

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Girls Basketball

53

Eagan

58

Thursday February 21, 2019

Girls Basketball

54

Champlin Park

58

Friday February 22, 2019

Lakeville North

69

Girls Basketball

63

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Girls Basketball

52

Edina

47

Saturday March 02, 2019

Girls Basketball

57

Eden Prairie

68

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
153849639900 Tue Nov 27
L
@ Wayzata
Wayzata High School, Peony Lane North, Plymouth, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639901 Sat Dec 1
L
@ Park Center
Lindbergh Center, Lindbergh Drive, Hopkins, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639902 Thu Dec 6
W
New Prague
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639903 Tue Dec 11
W
Rosemount
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639904 Fri Dec 14
L
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley High School, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639905 Tue Dec 18
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639906 Fri Dec 21
L
Eden Prairie
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639907 Thu Dec 27
W
@ BOLD
St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639908 Fri Dec 28
W
@ Northfield
St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639909 Sat Dec 29
W
@ Grand Rapids
St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639910 Fri Jan 4
W
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville South High School, Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639911 Tue Jan 8
L
Farmington
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639912 Fri Jan 11 -
Eagan
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
153849639913 Tue Jan 15
L
@ Eastview
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639914 Fri Jan 18
W
Burnsville
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639915 Tue Jan 22
L
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639916 Fri Jan 25
W
Apple Valley
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639917 Thu Jan 31
L
@ Rosemount
Rosemount High School, 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639918 Fri Feb 1
L
Shakopee
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639919 Tue Feb 5
L
@ Farmington
Farmington High School, Flagstaff Avenue, Farmington, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639920 Fri Feb 8
W
Lakeville South
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639921 Tue Feb 12
L
Eastview
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639922 Thu Feb 14
L
@ Burnsville
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639923 Tue Feb 19
L
@ Eagan
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639924 Thu Feb 21
L
@ Champlin Park
Champlin Park High School, 109th Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639925 Fri Feb 22
L
Lakeville North
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639926 Wed Feb 27
W
@ Edina
Edina High School, Valley View Road, Edina, MN, USA
FINAL
153849639927 Sat Mar 2
L
@ Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie High School, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL