skip navigation

Girls Basketball

2019-2020 Regular Season

Friday November 22, 2019

Girls Basketball

70

Hudson

48

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Girls Basketball

55

Champlin Park

60

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Girls Basketball

57

Eden Prairie

85

Friday December 06, 2019

Wayzata

86

Girls Basketball

44

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Eagan

64

Girls Basketball

65

Friday December 13, 2019

Girls Basketball

64

Lakeville North

84

Tuesday December 17, 2019

Girls Basketball

56

Rosemount

64

Friday December 27, 2019

Girls Basketball

76

Northfield

41

Saturday December 28, 2019

Girls Basketball

49

St. Peter

56

Thursday January 02, 2020

Apple Valley

77

Girls Basketball

64

Friday January 03, 2020

Girls Basketball

59

New Prague

64

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Girls Basketball

52

Shakopee

44

Friday January 10, 2020

Lakeville South

72

Girls Basketball

66

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Farmington

89

Girls Basketball

56

Thursday January 16, 2020

Academy of Holy Angels

63

Girls Basketball

67

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Eastview

57

Girls Basketball

74

Friday January 24, 2020

Girls Basketball

61

Burnsville

80

Tuesday January 28, 2020

Lakeville North

72

Girls Basketball

50

Friday January 31, 2020

Girls Basketball

59

Apple Valley

32

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Rosemount

61

Girls Basketball

58

Friday February 07, 2020

Shakopee

60

Girls Basketball

57

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Farmington

81

Girls Basketball

53

Thursday February 13, 2020

Girls Basketball

56

Eagan

50

Friday February 14, 2020

Girls Basketball

59

Lakeville South

51

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Girls Basketball

59

Eastview

51

Friday February 21, 2020

Burnsville

83

Girls Basketball

60

Wednesday February 26, 2020

Girls Basketball

45

Minnetonka

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 22
W
@ Hudson
Hudson High School, Vine Street, Hudson, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
@ Champlin Park
Champlin Park High School, 109th Avenue North, Champlin, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
@ Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie High School, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Wayzata
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
Eagan
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
@ Rosemount
Rosemount High School, 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
@ Northfield
St. Olaf College, Saint Olaf Avenue, Northfield, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
@ St. Peter
St. Olaf College, Saint Olaf Avenue, Northfield, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Apple Valley
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
@ New Prague
New Prague High School, 12th Street Northeast, New Prague, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
@ Shakopee
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Lakeville South
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Farmington
Farmington High School, Flagstaff Avenue, Farmington, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
Academy of Holy Angels
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Eastview
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
@ Burnsville
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
Lakeville North
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley High School, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
Rosemount
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Shakopee
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Farmington
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
@ Eagan
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville South High School, Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
@ Eastview
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Burnsville
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
L
@ Minnetonka
Minnetonka High School, Minnesota 7, Minnetonka, MN, USA
FINAL