skip navigation

Boys Basketball

2020-2021 Regular Season

Thursday January 14, 2021

Rosemount

66

Boys Basketball

58

Saturday January 16, 2021

Boys Basketball

97

Burnsville

34

Friday January 22, 2021

Boys Basketball

Apple Valley

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Shakopee

Boys Basketball

Friday January 29, 2021

Boys Basketball

Lakeville South

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Farmington

Boys Basketball

Friday February 05, 2021

Eagan

Boys Basketball

Monday February 08, 2021

Boys Basketball

Eastview

Friday February 12, 2021

Burnsville

Boys Basketball

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Boys Basketball

Lakeville North

Thursday February 18, 2021

Apple Valley

Boys Basketball

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Boys Basketball

Rosemount

Friday February 26, 2021

Boys Basketball

Shakopee

Thursday March 04, 2021

Lakeville South

Boys Basketball

Tuesday March 09, 2021

Eastview

Boys Basketball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jan 14
L
Rosemount
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Burnsville
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley High School, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 26 -
Shakopee
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 29 -
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville South High School, Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 2 -
Farmington
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 5 -
Eagan
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Mon Feb 8 -
@ Eastview
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 12 -
Burnsville
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 16 -
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Feb 18 -
Apple Valley
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 23 -
@ Rosemount
Rosemount High School, 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 26 -
@ Shakopee
Shakopee High School, 17th Avenue West, Shakopee, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Mar 4 -
Lakeville South
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 9 -
Eastview
Prior Lake High School, 150th Street West, Savage, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST