skip navigation

Girls Hockey

2017-18 Regular Season

Thursday November 16, 2017

Girls Hockey

5

Burnsville

4

Saturday November 18, 2017

Girls Hockey

1

Farmington

6

Tuesday November 21, 2017

Eastview

4

Girls Hockey

3

Friday November 24, 2017

Chaska/Chanhassen

6

Girls Hockey

7

Saturday November 25, 2017

New Prague

3

Girls Hockey

5

Tuesday November 28, 2017

Girls Hockey

1

Minnetonka

10

Thursday November 30, 2017

Lakeville South

4

Girls Hockey

6

Saturday December 02, 2017

Eden Prairie

6

Girls Hockey

1

Thursday December 07, 2017

Girls Hockey

3

Lakeville North

5

Saturday December 09, 2017

Eagan

5

Girls Hockey

3

Saturday December 16, 2017

Girls Hockey

2

Shakopee

5

Thursday December 21, 2017

Girls Hockey

6

Apple Valley

4

Thursday December 28, 2017

Girls Hockey

9

Bemidji

1

Friday December 29, 2017

Girls Hockey

4

Fergus Falls

3

Saturday December 30, 2017

Princeton

5

Girls Hockey

3

Thursday January 04, 2018

Burnsville

2

Girls Hockey

5

Friday January 05, 2018

Pequot Lakes

0

Girls Hockey

4

Thursday January 11, 2018

Farmington

5

Girls Hockey

4

Saturday January 13, 2018

Girls Hockey

5

Lakeville South

4

Thursday January 18, 2018

Girls Hockey

3

Eastview

4

Saturday January 20, 2018

Lakeville North

4

Girls Hockey

0

Thursday January 25, 2018

Girls Hockey

2

Eagan

5

Saturday January 27, 2018

Girls Hockey

8

Rosemount

3

Thursday February 01, 2018

Shakopee

2

Girls Hockey

1

Saturday February 03, 2018

Apple Valley

4

Girls Hockey

3

Tuesday February 13, 2018

Girls Hockey

2

Eden Prairie

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 16
W
@ Burnsville
Burnsville Ice Center
Final/OT
Sat Nov 18
L
@ Farmington
Schmitz-Maki Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
L
Eastview
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
W
Chaska/Chanhassen
Dakota Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Nov 25
W
New Prague
Dakota Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
L
@ Minnetonka
Minnetonka High School
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
W
Lakeville South
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
Eden Prairie
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
@ Lakeville North
Ames Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Eagan
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley Sports Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
@ Bemidji
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
W
@ Fergus Falls
New Hope Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
Princeton
New Hope Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Jan 4
W
Burnsville
Dakotah, Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
Pequot Lakes
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
L
Farmington
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville Hasse Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
L
@ Eastview
Apple Valley Sports Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Lakeville North
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
@ Eagan
Eagan Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
@ Rosemount
Rosemount Community Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
Shakopee
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Apple Valley
Dakotah Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
@ Eden Prairie
Braemar Arena, Edina
FINAL