skip navigation

Girls Hockey

2018-2019 Regular Season

Thursday November 15, 2018

Burnsville

6

Girls Hockey

0

Saturday November 17, 2018

Farmington

7

Girls Hockey

1

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Girls Hockey

1

Eastview

2

Friday November 23, 2018

Chaska/Chanhassen

4

Girls Hockey

2

Saturday November 24, 2018

New Prague

5

Girls Hockey

1

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Minnetonka

10

Girls Hockey

2

Thursday November 29, 2018

Girls Hockey

0

Lakeville South

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

Girls Hockey

2

Eden Prairie

8

Thursday December 06, 2018

Girls Hockey

0

Lakeville North

4

Saturday December 08, 2018

Girls Hockey

1

Eagan

2

Thursday December 13, 2018

Girls Hockey

2

Rosemount

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

Shakopee

2

Girls Hockey

0

Thursday December 20, 2018

Apple Valley

3

Girls Hockey

4

Thursday December 27, 2018

Girls Hockey

8

Waconia

2

Friday December 28, 2018

Girls Hockey

3

Holy Angels

4

Saturday December 29, 2018

Girls Hockey

6

Princeton

3

Thursday January 03, 2019

Girls Hockey

0

Burnsville

6

Thursday January 10, 2019

Girls Hockey

Farmington

Saturday January 12, 2019

Lakeville South

3

Girls Hockey

2

Thursday January 17, 2019

Eastview

4

Girls Hockey

1

Saturday January 19, 2019

Lakeville North

3

Girls Hockey

4

Thursday January 24, 2019

Eagan

9

Girls Hockey

1

Saturday January 26, 2019

Rosemount

3

Girls Hockey

0

Thursday January 31, 2019

Girls Hockey

1

Shakopee

5

Saturday February 02, 2019

Girls Hockey

1

Apple Valley

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
153849680300 Thu Nov 15
L
Burnsville
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680301 Sat Nov 17
L
Farmington
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680302 Tue Nov 20
L
@ Eastview
Apple Valley Sports Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680304 Fri Nov 23
L
Chaska/Chanhassen
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680303 Sat Nov 24
L
New Prague
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680305 Tue Nov 27
L
Minnetonka
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680306 Thu Nov 29
L
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville Hasse Arena, 215th Street West, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680307 Sat Dec 1
L
@ Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie Community Center, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680309 Thu Dec 6
L
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville Ames Arena, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680310 Sat Dec 8
L
@ Eagan
Eagan Civic Arena, Pilot Knob Road, Eagan, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680311 Thu Dec 13
L
@ Rosemount
Rosemount Ice Arena, South Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680312 Sat Dec 15
L
Shakopee
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680313 Thu Dec 20
W
Apple Valley
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
Final/OT
153849680314 Thu Dec 27
W
@ Waconia
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - south rink
FINAL
153849680315 Fri Dec 28
L
@ Holy Angels
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - north rink
FINAL
153849680316 Sat Dec 29
W
@ Princeton
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - north
FINAL
153849680317 Thu Jan 3
L
@ Burnsville
Burnsville Ice Center, Civic Center Parkway, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680318 Thu Jan 10 -
@ Farmington
Schmitz-Maki Arena, Spruce Street, Farmington, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
153849680319 Sat Jan 12
L
Lakeville South
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680320 Thu Jan 17
L
Eastview
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680321 Sat Jan 19
W
Lakeville North
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
Final/OT
153849680322 Thu Jan 24
L
Eagan
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680323 Sat Jan 26
L
Rosemount
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
153849680324 Thu Jan 31
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee Ice Arena - 1225 Fuller St. S., Shakopee, MN 55379
FINAL
153849680325 Sat Feb 2
L
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley Sports Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL