skip navigation

Girls Hockey

2020-2021 Regular Season

Saturday January 16, 2021

Farmington

0

Girls Hockey

3

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Rosemount

Girls Hockey

Saturday January 23, 2021

Girls Hockey

Burnsville

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Girls Hockey

Eagan

Saturday January 30, 2021

Eastview

Girls Hockey

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Shakopee

Girls Hockey

Saturday February 06, 2021

Girls Hockey

Lakeville South

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Apple Valley

Girls Hockey

Friday February 12, 2021

Girls Hockey

Lakeville North

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Girls Hockey

Farmington

Saturday February 20, 2021

Girls Hockey

Rosemount

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Burnsville

Girls Hockey

Saturday February 27, 2021

Eagan

Girls Hockey

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 16
W
Farmington
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 19 -
Rosemount
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ Burnsville
Burnsville Ice Center, Civic Center Parkway, Burnsville, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 26 -
@ Eagan
Eagan Civic Arena, Pilot Knob Road, Eagan, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 30 -
Eastview
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 2 -
Shakopee
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville Hasse Arena, 215th Street West, Lakeville, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 9 -
Apple Valley
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 12 -
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville Ames Arena, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 16 -
@ Farmington
Schmitz-Maki Arena, Spruce Street, Farmington, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Rosemount
Rosemount Community Center, South Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Feb 23 -
Burnsville
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
Eagan
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
2:00 PM CST