skip navigation

Girls Hockey

2020-2021 Regular Season

Saturday January 16, 2021

Farmington

0

Girls Hockey

3

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Rosemount

3

Girls Hockey

2

Saturday January 23, 2021

Girls Hockey

1

Burnsville

4

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Girls Hockey

4

Eagan

1

Saturday January 30, 2021

Eastview

3

Girls Hockey

2

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Shakopee

3

Girls Hockey

2

Saturday February 06, 2021

Girls Hockey

4

Lakeville South

5

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Apple Valley

6

Girls Hockey

1

Friday February 12, 2021

Girls Hockey

2

Lakeville North

3

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Girls Hockey

0

Farmington

3

Saturday February 20, 2021

Girls Hockey

Rosemount

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Burnsville

6

Girls Hockey

1

Saturday February 27, 2021

Eagan

5

Girls Hockey

3

Tuesday March 02, 2021

Girls Hockey

0

Eastview

4

Thursday March 04, 2021

Girls Hockey

1

Simley

3

Saturday March 06, 2021

Girls Hockey

2

Shakopee

3

Tuesday March 09, 2021

Lakeville South

2

Girls Hockey

1

Saturday March 13, 2021

Lakeville North

4

Girls Hockey

3

Tuesday March 16, 2021

Girls Hockey

0

Minnetonka

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 16
W
Farmington
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
Rosemount
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Burnsville
Burnsville Ice Center, Civic Center Parkway, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
@ Eagan
Eagan Civic Arena, Pilot Knob Road, Eagan, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Eastview
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
L
Shakopee
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 6
L
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville Hasse Arena, 215th Street West, Lakeville, MN, USA
Final/OT
Tue Feb 9
L
Apple Valley
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville Ames Arena, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
@ Farmington
Schmitz-Maki Arena, Spruce Street, Farmington, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Rosemount
Rosemount Community Center, South Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN, USA
Cancelled
Tue Feb 23
L
Burnsville
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Eagan
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
L
@ Eastview
Apple Valley Sports Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 4
L
@ Simley
Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA - Veteran's Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
L
Lakeville South
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
Lakeville North
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
Final/OT
Tue Mar 16
L
@ Minnetonka
Pagel Ice Arena, Minnesota 7, Minnetonka, MN, USA
FINAL