skip navigation

Girls Hockey

2021-2022 Regular Season

Tuesday November 16, 2021

New Prague

0

Girls Hockey

3

Saturday November 20, 2021

Girls Hockey

1

Shakopee

5

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Girls Hockey

1

Apple Valley

5

Thursday December 02, 2021

Girls Hockey

Burnsville

Saturday December 04, 2021

Lakeville South

6

Girls Hockey

3

Thursday December 09, 2021

Girls Hockey

Farmington

Saturday December 11, 2021

Girls Hockey

Eagan

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Holy Angels

Girls Hockey

Thursday December 16, 2021

Eastview

Girls Hockey

Saturday December 18, 2021

Girls Hockey

Rosemount

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Girls Hockey

Hopkins

Thursday December 23, 2021

Bloomington Jefferson

Girls Hockey

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 16
W
New Prague
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee Ice Arena, Fuller Street South, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
L
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley Sports Arena, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 2 -
@ Burnsville
Burnsville Ice Center, Civic Center Parkway, Burnsville, MN, USA
Postponed
Sat Dec 4
L
Lakeville South
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 9 -
@ Farmington
Schmitz-Maki Arena, Spruce Street, Farmington, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Eagan
Eagan Civic Arena, Pilot Knob Road, Eagan, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 14 -
Holy Angels
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA - Rink 2
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 16 -
Eastview
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Rosemount
Rosemount Community Center, South Robert Trail, Rosemount, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Tue Dec 21 -
@ Hopkins
Minnetonka Ice Arena, Williston Road, Minnetonka, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 23 -
Bloomington Jefferson
Dakotah! Ice Center, Trail of Dreams, Prior Lake, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST