skip navigation

Boys Soccer

2020 Season Boys Soccer

Thursday August 27, 2020

Boys Soccer

0

Lakeville North

2

Saturday August 29, 2020

Lakeville North

2

Boys Soccer

0

Wednesday September 02, 2020

Boys Soccer

0

Eagan

2

Friday September 04, 2020

Eagan

3

Boys Soccer

0

Thursday September 10, 2020

Lakeville South

1

Boys Soccer

1

Tuesday September 15, 2020

Boys Soccer

3

Shakopee

5

Thursday September 17, 2020

Boys Soccer

1

Apple Valley

1

Tuesday September 22, 2020

Boys Soccer

1

Rosemount

0

Thursday September 24, 2020

Eastview

1

Boys Soccer

3

Thursday October 01, 2020

Farmington

0

Boys Soccer

2

Wednesday October 07, 2020

Burnsville

1

Boys Soccer

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 27
L
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
Lakeville North
FINAL
Wed Sep 2
L
@ Eagan
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 4
L
Eagan
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 10
T
Lakeville South
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 15
L
@ Shakopee
Shakopee West Middle School, 10th Avenue East, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
T
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley High School, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
@ Rosemount
Rosemount High School, 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
W
Eastview
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 1
W
Farmington
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Oct 7
W
Burnsville
Dan Patch Stadium, 150th Street West, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL